LeCable

By Triangle

CONNECT YOUR EMOTIONS

The Speaker cables by Triangle

As a trusted French player in high fidelity for more than 35 years, TRIANGLE introduces a new collection of cables dedicated to optimizing the performance of the loudspeakers, while guaranteeing the emblematic Triangle sound characteristics of extraordinary openness and dynamics. All LeCable products provide an excellent conductivity, ensuring a perfect and balanced transmission.

TRIANGLE cables have been developed in line with the brand's speakers to convey a unique and high musical experience.

OPERA RANGE

  • lecable

    OS5C

  • lecable

    OS10C

  • lecable

    OS25A

Ideal for all types of installations

The Opera range offers cross-section cables of 2.5mm² ensuring a true musical experience, accessible to all.

The tinned OFC (Oxygen free copper, coated treated with tin) treatment and the coiling braiding of the cable allow a high purity (99.99%) and guarantee an excellent restitution. Cables with "tinned" treatment offer better longevity by greatly limiting the corrosion or oxidation that normally occurs over time.

Available in drums of 5, 10 and 100m, as well as in mounted cables of 2x2.5m.

BANANA PLUGS

For an optimal connection

Easy to assemble (double locking with cable screws) and offering a high conductivity, the BP400 banana plugs complete all speaker cable mounting with an effective and stylish connection to the given terminals.

The plugs have a special treatment (silver plating) that minimizes distortion. Anodized aluminium caps ensure excellent signal protection. These new BP400 accept cross-section cables of up to 3.8mm² and are available in bundles of 4 plugs.

SYMPHONIE RANGE

lecable

SYS25A



With a premium insulation

Jewel of the range, the conductors of the SYS25A cable are made of OFHC strands of very high purity (Oxygen free copper, 99.999%) benefiting from a special treatment reducing loss to the maximum.

In order to eliminate any distortion and electromagnetic disturbance, the conductors benefit from a double insulating jacket made of polyvinyl chloride separated from an antistatic sheet. It is completed with an outer sheath of fabric for better protection. Factory mounted, the banana plugs have a special treatment (silver plating) that minimizes distortion. Anodized aluminium caps ensure excellent signal protection.

Available in a mounted cable of 2x2.5m in a cross-section of 2.5mm².

SYMPHONIE TECHNOLOGY:

lecable

7/34/0.115 OFC
PVC insulation OD: 3.1mm
Antistatic sheet
PVC Jacket, OD: 7.8mm
PP fabric mesh, OD: 8.3mm

SYMPHONIE CABLE

LeCable

Par Triangle

CONNECTEZ VOS EMOTIONS

LES CÂBLES D'ENCEINTE PAR TRIANGLE

Acteur de la Haute Fidélité Française depuis plus de 35 ans, TRIANGLE propose une nouvelle collection de câbles dédiés à optimiser les performances des enceintes, tout en garantissant une grande ouverture et un dynamisme propre à la marque. L’ensemble des produits LeCable bénéficient d’une très haute conductivité, assurant une transmission parfaite et équilibrée.

Les câbles TRIANGLE ont été développés en adéquation avec les enceintes de la marque pour transmettre une expérience unique et haute en musicalité.

GAMME OPERA

  • lecable

    OS5C

  • lecable

    OS10C

  • lecable

    OS25A

IDÉAL POUR TOUTE INSTALLATION

La gamme Opéra propose des câbles de 2.5mm² de section garantissant une véritable expérience musicale, accessible à tous.Le traitement Tinned OFC (cuivre désoxygéné, recouvert d’étain) et le tressage hélicoïdale du câble permet une haute pureté (99.99%) ainsi qu’une excellente restitution. Les câbles munis du traitement "Tinned" offrent une meilleure longévité en limitant grandement la corrosion ou l’oxydation dans le temps.

Disponible en bobines de 5,10 et 100m ainsi qu’en câble monté de 2x2.5m.

FICHES BANANES

POUR UN CONTACT OPTIMAL

Faciles à assembler (double verouillage par vis du câble) et dotées d’une haute conductivité, les fiches bananes BP400 viennent compléter tout montage HIFI par un contact efficace et élégant sur les borniers prévus à cet effet.

Les fiches disposent d’un traitement spécial (placage argent) minimisant les distorsions. Les capsules en aluminium anodisé assurent une excellente protection du signal. Ces nouvelles BP400 acceptent des câbles allant jusqu’à 3.8mm² de section et sont disponibles par lot de 4.

GAMME SYMPHONIE

lecable

SYS25A



UNE ISOLATION SANS FAILLES

Fleuron de la gamme, les conducteurs du câble SYS25A sont composés de brins OFHC de très haute pureté (cuivre désoxygéné, 99.999%) bénéficiant d’un traitement spécial réduisant les pertes au maximum.

Afin d’éliminer toute distorsion et perturbation électromagnétique, les conducteurs bénéficient d’une double gaine isolante en polychlorure de vinyle séparée d’une feuille antistatique. Le tout est agrémenté d’une gaine externe en tissu assurant une meilleure protection. Montées en usine, les fiches bananes disposent d’un traitement spécial (placage argent) minimisant les distorsions. Les capsules en aluminium anodisé assurent une excellente protection du signal.

Disponible en câbles montés de 2x2.5m dans une section de 2.5mm.

LA TECHNOLOGIE SYMPHONIE :

lecable

7/34/0.115 OFC
ISOLANT PVC Ø 3.1 mm
FEUILLE ANTISTATIQUE
GAINE PVC Ø 7.8 mm
TRESSAGE TISSU PP Ø 8.3 mm

CABLE SYMPHONIE