Speaker stands

S02 & S04

Speaker stands

ENJOY YOUR COMPACT SPEAKERS



Designed for compact speakers, TRIANGLE S02 & S04 speaker stands ensure stability and acoustic performance. When the listener is seated, the Triangle stands will place the speakers at ear level for optimal listening.

Equipped with spikes, the S02 & S04 stands dissipate the vibrations of the speaker generated by the vibration of the driver. The bass is clearer and the treble more precise. The S04 stand can be ballasted to further reduce the vibrations of the speaker. .

products

pieds

S02

With its simple lines and two black or white finishes, the S02 stand fits perfectly into any interior. The base features adjustable spikes, which provide excellent stability. The integrated cable routing in the rear tube ensures optimal installation quality and maximum discretion.

True audiophile built, it will convert your home while improving the sound quality of your speakers.

pieds

S04

The minimalist aesthetic of this speaker stand features a design link to the high-end series with a solid base in coloured glass matching the finishing of the stand (black or white).

Built for dedicated listeners: Decoupling spikes are provided with their lock nuts, the tube has cable management for hiding the cables inside and it can be filled with sand to increase stability and significantly reduce vibration transmitted to the speaker.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Height without spikes (mm)

Base plate dimensions (mm)

Top plate dimensions (mm)

Cable management

Spikes

Ballasted stand

Dimensions (mm)

Net Weight (kg)

S02

596

230x270

165x215

Yes

Yes, Ajustable spikes

No

270x230x596

10

S04

674

260x320

165x215

Yes

Yes, base pads included

Yes, sand bag included

320x260x674

8.6

supports d’enceintes

S02 & S04

supports d’enceintes

profitez de vos enceintes compactes



Pensés pour les enceintes compactes les pieds d’enceintes TRIANGLE S02 & S04 TRIANGLE assurent stabilité et performance acoustique. Ils positionnent les enceintes à hauteur d’oreille lorsque l’auditeur est assis pour une écoute optimale.

Equipés de pointes, les pieds S02 & S04 dissipent les vibrations de l’enceinte générée par la vibration du haut-parleur. Les graves sont ainsi plus nette et les aigus plus précis. Le pied S04 peut être également lester afin de réduire davantage les vibrations de l’enceinte.

les produits

pieds

S02

Le pied S02 s’intègre parfaitement dans tous les intérieurs grâce à ses lignes simples et ses deux finitions noir ou blanc. La base est dotée de pointes réglables qui permettent une excellente stabilité. Le passage de câble intégré dans le tube arrière garantit une qualité d’utilisation optimale tout en discrétion.

Une véritable construction audiophile qui sublimera votre intérieur tout en optimisant la restitution sonore de vos enceintes.

pieds

S04

L’esthétique minimaliste de ce pied d’enceinte reprend les codes propres aux séries haut de gamme grâce à une solide base en verre teinté selon la finition du pied (noir ou blanc).

Une construction dédiée aux audiophiles : Des pointes de découplage sont fournies avec leur contre Pointes, le tube est doté d’ouvertures permettant de dissimuler les câbles à l’intérieur et ce dernier peut être lesté avec du sable pour accroître la stabilité et diminuer considérablement la transmission des vibrations de l’enceinte.

INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Hauteur sans pointes (mm)

Largeur de la base (mm)

Largeur du plateau supérieur (mm)

Passage de câbles

Pointes de découplage

Pied lestable

Dimensions (mm)

Poids net (kg)

S02

596

230x270

165x215

Oui

Oui, Réglables

Non

270x230x596

10

S04

674

260x320

165x215

Oui

Oui, avec contrepointes

Oui, sac de remplissage fourni

320x260x674

8.6